MISIJA

Kurti vertę savo klientams.

 

VIZIJA

Būti Nr. 1 virtuvių ekspertais.

 

VERTYBĖS

Pažado tesėjimas ir progresyvumas.

 

 

Administracija


Vadovas
Paulius Žemaitis 
paulius@arpolis.lt

Buhalterija
Violeta Vaivadienė
tel.:+370 614 58449 
violeta@arpolis.lt

 

 




 

Projektų vadovė
Genovaitė Lunskienė 
tel.: +370 612 04935
genute@arpolis.lt

Montavimo vadovas

Povilas Radžius
tel.: +370 634 48841
povilas@arpolis.lt

          

Dizaineriai Vilniuje

 
Dizaineris

Gintaras Čeponis
tel.: +370 615 48469
gintaras@arpolis.lt
 

Architektė

Birutė Čeponienė
tel.: +370 61870125
birute@arpolis.lt
Kalvarijų g.1 (II a. 2.1 kab.)


Dizainerė

Lina Blauzdytė
tel.: +370 633 63030
lina@arpolis.lt

   

Dizaineriai Kaune

 
Dizainerė

Rita Butėnienė
tel.: +370 611 55156
rita@arpolis.lt
 

Dizainerė

Raimonda Šernaitė
tel.: +370 674 10022
raimonda@arpolis.lt
Savanorių pr. 187 (I a.)

 

 
smart foreash