MISSION

To create value for our clients and each other.

 

VISION

To be experts of kitchen furniture No. 1.

 

VALUES

Delivery of our promises, progressivness and cooperation.

 

Administration


Director
Paulius Žemaitis 
paulius@arpolis.lt


Accountant
Violeta Vaivadienė
tel.:+370 614 58449
violeta@arpolis.lt

Genių str. 9, Genių village, Alytus district.

Production manager

Stasys Gocentas
tel.: +370 611 21994
stasys@arpolis.lt

Installation manager

Povilas Radžius
tel.: +370 634 48841
povilas@arpolis.lt 
   
 

 

 

 
Project manager
Genovaitė Lunskienė 
tel.: +370 612 04935
genute@arpolis.lt

 

 


Project manager
Nijolė Maižiešienė
tel.: +370 674 10022
nijole.m@arpolis.lt 

     

Designers in Vilnius

 
Designer

Lina Blauzdytė
tel.: +370 633 63030
lina@arpolis.lt 

Architect

Birutė Čeponienė
tel.: +370 61870125
birute@arpolis.lt
Kalvarijų str. 1 (II floor)

 

Designers in Kaunas

 
Designer
Rita Butėnienė
tel.: +370 611 55156
rita@arpolis.lt
 
  Savanorių str. 187 (I floor)

 

 

 
smart foreash