MISSION

To create cozy home for our clients.

 

VISION

To be experts of kitchen furniture No. 1.

 

VALUES

Delivery of our promises, progressivness and cooperation.

 

Administration


Director
Paulius Žemaitis 
paulius@arpolis.lt


Accountant
Violeta Vaivadienė
tel.:+370 614 58449
violeta@arpolis.lt

Genių str. 9, Genių village, Alytus district.

Production manager

Stasys Gocentas
tel.: +370 611 21994
stasys@arpolis.lt

Installation manager

Povilas Radžius
tel.: +370 634 48841
povilas@arpolis.lt 
   
 

 

 

 
Project manager
Genovaitė Lunskienė 
tel.: +370 612 04935
genute@arpolis.lt

       

Designers in Vilnius

 
Designer's manager

Lina Blauzdytė
tel.: +370 633 63030
lina@arpolis.lt 

Architect

Birutė Čeponienė
tel.: +370 618 70125
birute@arpolis.lt
Kalvarijų str. 1 (II floor)

 


Designer

Urtė Gaidytė
tel.: +370 610 20201
urte@arpolis.lt 

 


Designer

Gintaras Čeponis

 

 

Designers in Kaunas

 
Designer
Rita Butėnienė
tel.: +370 611 55156
rita@arpolis.lt
 

Constructor - designer
Robertas Ripinskas
tel.: +370 631 41213
robertas@arpolis.lt
Savanorių str. 187 (I floor)

 

 

 
smart foreash